APPLICATION FOR INDIVIDUAL:
LEAD BASED PAINT ACTIVITIES LICENSE

Construction Contractors Board LBP #

PO Box 14140

Salem, OR 97309-5052 Eff. date

503-378-4621 www.oregon.gov/ccb (Do not write in this box.)

APPLICANT INFORMATION: (Please type or print neatly using blue or black ink).

Full (Legal) First Middle Name Last Name

Business Mailing Address City, State Zip Code

Telephone Number Cell Phone Number e-Mail Address

( )

Name of Business you own or are employed by (if applicable) CCB License No. (if applicable)
o Owner
o Employee

TYPE OF LEAD BASED PAINT ACTIVITIES LICENSE (Select all that apply)

o Inspector o Risk Assessor o Supervisor o Worker

SIGNATURE

| certify that | have read and will comply with ORS 431.920, ORS 701.505 to 701.515 (as amended by Oregon Laws
2009, chapter 757), and the rules adopted pursuant thereto. | also certify that the information and documentation
given in this application is complete and accurate to the best of my knowledge.

Applicant Signature Date

INCLUDE WITH APPLICATION

O Copy of Public Health Division Certification O Copy of Public Health Division Photo I.D. Badge
O $50 - Inspector O — $50 Risk Assessor
O $50 — Supervisor O —$25 - Worker

(make checks payable to the Construction Contractors Board)

CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS - (Credit card-only customers may fax this application to 503-373-2155)

Billing Name Billing Address

Amount of Payment Card Number Expiration Date
Office Use Only

o Visa

o Mastercard

o Discover Signature of Card Holder Date

Lead Individual Activities — 12/09 rev 07/14 5002151




INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING THE APPLICATION FOR INDIVIDUAL:
LEAD BASED PAINT ACTIVITIES LICENSE.

APPLICANT INFORMATION:

Full Legal Name:
Enter the full legal first, middle and last name.

Business Mailing Address, Telephone, Cell phone and E-mail Address:
Enter your business mailing address, phone and e-mail address (optional).

Name of Business you own or are employed by and CCB number (if applicable):

Oregon OAR 812-007-0100 — No individual shall offer to perform or perform LBP activities in
target housing or child-occupied facilities without first receiving certification from the
Department and a license from the board, unless such individual is exempt from the boards
licensing requirements. (If you are exempt from licensing with the CCB please contact the
Department of Human Services)

TYPE OF LEAD BASED PAING ACTIVITIES LICENSE (Select all that apply):

Mark the type of Activities requested. (Must include OHA certifications for all selected)

SIGNATURE:

Application must be signed.

INCLUDE WITH APPLICATION:

Copy of Business Public Health Division Certification(s):
This is the certification received from the Oregon Health Authority (OHA), Public Health
Division for your specific type of activities.

Copy of Health Division Photo ID Badge:
This is the Photo ID Badge received from the OHA, Public Health Division.

Fee (each):
$50 — Inspector

$50 — Supervisor
$50 — Risk Assessor
$25 — Worker

Note: Fees are non-refundable and non-transferrable (OAR 812-007-0360).



