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FEES 

855-110-0005  

Licensing Fees  

(1) Pharmacist license examination (NAPLEX) and re-examination fee -- $50.  

(2) Pharmacist jurisprudence (MPJE) re-examination fee -- $25.  

(3) Pharmacist licensing by reciprocity fee -- $200.  

(4) Pharmacist licensing by score transfer fee -- $200.  

(5) Intern license fee. Expires November 30 every two years -- $30.  

(6) Pharmacist:  

(a) License fee. Expires June 30 annually -- $120. Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked 
after May 31) — $50.  

(b) Electronic Prescription Monitoring Fund fee. Due by June 30 annually -- $25. (This is 
a mandatory fee, required by Chapter 799 Oregon Laws 2009 that must be paid with the 
pharmacist license renewal fee).  

(c) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially -- $5. (This is a mandatory 
fee, required by Chapter 595 Oregon Laws 2009 that must be paid with the pharmacist 
license renewal fee every two years commencing 2011). 

(7) Certification of approved provider of continuing education course fee, none at this 
time.  

(8) Pharmacy Technician license fee. Expires September 30 annually -- $35. Delinquent 
renewal fee, (postmarked after August 31) -- $20.  

(9) Certified Pharmacy Technician:  

(a) License fee. Expires September 30 annually -- $35. Delinquent renewal fee, 
(postmarked after August 31) -- $20.  



   

(b) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by September 30 biennially -- $5. (This is a 
mandatory fee, required by Chapter 595 Oregon Laws 2009 that must be paid with the 
Certified Pharmacy Technician license renewal fee every two years commencing 2010). 

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, OL 2009, Ch. 799 and 595 

855-110-0007  

Fees for Registration, Renewal, and Reinspection of Drug Outlets  

(1) County Health Clinic (including family planning clinics). Expires March 31 annually 
-- $75. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $25.  

(2) Drug Distribution Agent. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  

(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility). Expires March 31 annually -- $75. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $75.  

(4) Manufacturer. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after August 31) -- $100. 

(5) Medical Device, Equipment & Gas Class C. Expires January 31 annually -- $50. 
Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after December 31) -- $25. 

(6) Nonprescription Class A. Expires January 31 annually -- $50. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after December 31) -- $25.  

(7) Nonprescription Class B. Expires January 31 annually -- $25. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after December 31) --$10.  

(8) Nonprescription Class D. Expires January 31 annually -- $100. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after December 31) -- $25.  

(9) Prophylactic and/or Contraceptive Wholesaler and/or Manufacturer -- $50. Expires 
December 31 annually.  

(10) Re-inspection fee -- $100. Applies to any re-inspection of a drug outlet occasioned 
to verify corrections of violations found in an initial inspection.  

(11) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually -- $175. Delinquent 
renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) -- $75.  

(12) Veterinary Drug Outlet, Expires September 30 annually -- $00. Delinquent renewal 
fee (postmarked after August 31) -- $00.  



   

(13) Wholesaler. Expires September 30 annually -- $400. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after August 31) -- $100.  

(14) Remote Dispensing Machine. Expires March 31 annually -- $100. Due by February 
28 annually.  

(15) Charitable Pharmacy. Expires March 31 annually -- $75. Delinquent renewal fee 
(postmarked after February 28) -- $25. 

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 689.774 
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